VA - Those Were The Days vol.2 (2015) [HDtracks]

11-01-2017 Category: music Posted By: LeeAndro

VA - Those Were The Days vol.2 (2015) [HDtracks]

Artist: VA
Title: Those Were The Days vol.2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: WorldStar Music [WMSA-7135]
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: FLACs (*tracks) | 24 Bit/88,2 kHz
Total Time: 00:45:41
Total Size: 904 mb (+3%rec.)


01 -Cliff Richard & The Shadows Theme For A Dream
02 -The Beatles I'll Follow The Sun
03 -Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires Are You Lonesome Tonight
04 -Brian Hyland Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini
05 -Johnny Tillotson Judy, Judy, Judy
06 -The Lennon Sisters Sad Movies (Make Me Cry)
07 -The Brothers Four The Green Leaves Of Summer
08 -Peter, Paul & Mary Blowin' In The Wind
09 -Los Indios Tabajaras Always In My Heart
10 -The Everly Brothers Devoted To You
11 -Mark Dinning Come Back To Me (My Love)
12 -Bobby Vinton Blue On Blue
13 -Garry Miles Look For A Star
14 -Andy Williams Moon River
15 -The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
16 -Julie Rogers The Wedding
17 -Connie Francis Never On Sunday
18 -Paul & Paula Hey Paula

Related News:

Add Comments

Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed

Refresh Code
Enter Captcha: